各行各业实现技术快速创新的基石就是电子和半导体。这一行业持续增长,但市场波动不断。因此,可能需调整或重新设计组织结构,组建满足人才需求的核心团队。

JC Consulting为客户定制招聘和咨询服务,保证客户完全有能力适应变化,并继续引领现代科技惊人步伐。通过参考行业数据和市场研究,我们为客户量身定制人才招聘战略,充分利用公司广泛的人才网络。

JC Consulting为客户提供充分的咨询服务。通过咨询,我们确保推荐的候选人符合客户的短期和长期需求。公司人才库的专业人士各方面都十分优秀,无论是技能、行业知识,还是性格、热情和价值观等因素。我们希望为应聘者和客户创造双赢。

JC Consulting引进具有前瞻性的最高管理人员,带领员工进行前沿创新和业务增长。我们确保组建的团队在技术上是先进的,具有应对未来挑战的相关技能。为了给业务未来发展带来保障,我们帮助客户通过有竞争力的福利和激励计划留住人才。

在以市场为导向的招聘和新业务解决方案方面,JC Consulting是深受电子和半导体公司所信赖的猎头和业务咨询公司。

  • JC Consulting

    集成电路

  • JC Consulting

    光电

  • JC Consulting

    离散设备

  • JC Consulting

    传感器

收起

选择我们

  • 定制化人才搜索定制化
    人才搜索

    我们为企业提供定制化的人才搜索和推荐服务,帮助企业吸纳优秀人才。我们对候选人进行全面综合的评估,以确保客户与候选人的高度匹配。

  • 专业高效的服务专业高效
    的服务

    我们为企业提供无忧的一站式招聘解决方案与业务发展咨询,为求职者提供有个性化的事业规划。我们专业高效的服务让企业管理者们与人才实现双赢。

  • 长期解决方案长期解决
    方案

    我们致力于成为您长期的战略合作伙伴。通过帮助客户定制战略、优化战术并组建强大的团队,我们帮助客户实现长期目标、达成企业使命。

联系我们

我们为客户企业的人才与发展赋能

JC Consulting是一家专业的人力资源及商业咨询服务公司。我们的专业顾问团队致力于为亚太地区以及全球范围内的企业提供高级人才搜索和商业咨询服务,通过定制化的解决方案驱动企业和人才的发展。

与我们联系

Overview

Reshape Your Talent Strategy For A Brighter Future

The electronics and semiconductor sector forms the bedrock on which rapidly innovating technology across all industries is built on. This sector not only experiences continuous growth but also has its fair share of market volatility. This may call for an adjustment or redesign of the organizational structure as well as new core teams with in-demand skills to meet the talent requirements.

We provide our clients with tailored recruitment and consulting services to ensure they are fully equipped to adapt to changes as they come and continue to lead the incredible pace of modern technology. Our approach to human capital is driven by industry data and market research. Our customized talent acquisition strategies tap on our extensive and well-connected talent network.

Our clients undergo a detailed consultation process. This is to ensure the candidates we recommend are in line with their short-term and long-term needs. We work with industry professionals with the desired characteristics which include skill set, industry knowledge, and other factors such as personality, passion and values, to eventually create a win-win situation for both our candidates and clients.

We introduce forward-looking C suite executives capable of leading the workforce in producing cutting edge innovations and business growth. We ensure the teams they build are technically advanced with the relevant skillset to face future challenges. To safeguard the future of their business, we help our clients retain their talent through competitive benefits and incentive packages.

We are the trusted executive search and business consultancy electronics and semiconductor companies rely on for market-driven recruitment and new business solutions.

  • JC Consulting

    Integrated Circuits

  • JC Consulting

    Optoelectronics

  • JC Consulting

    Discrete Devices

  • JC Consulting

    Sensors

VIEW LESS

A Team Of Experts

Joy Wang

General Industries Recruitment

joy.wang@jcconsulting.sg

meet our team

What Sets Us Apart

  • Tailored ApproachTailored Approach

    We invest our time to understand the strengths and goals of each organization and individual. We make it our priority to provide precise solutions that will make a difference.

  • Quality ServiceQuality Service

    We take pride in our quality services. We deliver a high level of service excellence and personalized support for a worry-free recruitment and consulting experience.

  • Long Term SolutionsLong Term Solutions

    We are with you in the long run. Our focus is to help organizations form the strongest teams with our professional, customized talent acquisition and business strategies.

reach us

We Help You Achieve Your Goals For Growth

As leaders in executive search and business consulting, we empower people and enable businesses by building successful partnerships and providing the right resources.

get in touch