聚焦领域

生命科学发展,让可能成为现实

得益于医学上的突破,医疗保健和生命科学行业的公司能够治疗和治愈更多疾病。医疗保健和生命科学行业责任巨大,需要大量技术娴熟、训练有素的专业人员。正是他们推动现代生物技术和药品取得进步,开发技术先进的医疗设备,持续改善人类社会。 

JC Consulting在医疗保健和生命科学领域具备经验丰富,是可信赖的猎头和商业咨询服务伙伴。我们与制药公司、医疗设备制造商和供应商以及医疗服务提供者合作,重新设计应用了数十载的结构,将其能力提升到新水平。

通过卓越的人力资源网络,JC Consulting帮助客户可持续地扩大其医疗保健组织,从而处于行业领先地位。我们的服务并不局限于人才招聘。我们助力客户保持包容和开放的文化,提供有竞争力的奖励和福利,并通过强有力的领导和流程优化,确保留住宝贵的人力资源。

在招聘时,我们十分重视医疗保健和生命科学领域的应聘者的成功和幸福。我们不仅满足应聘者对技能和知识的渴求。我们花费大量时间了解应聘者的独特需求,帮助他们实现长期的职业目标,与其建立起牢固的关系。

既往优异业绩证明,JC Consulting有能力提出以市场为导向、十分完善的转型日程,有能力通过定制的搜寻和筛选找到合适的人才。我们能够帮助客户和应聘者更上一层楼,抓住发展机遇,提高自身价值。

  • 医疗健康

    • 药品
    • 生物科技
    • 医疗器械
    • 存储与配送
    • 医疗建材
    • 管理式医疗护理
  • 生命科学

    • 生物医学
    • 药品
    • 生物物理学
    • 神经科学
    • 细胞生物
    • 生物技术
    • 营养保健
    • 食品加工
    • 药妆
    • 生命系统技术
    • 环境科学
  • 医疗器械

    • 医疗健康
    • 生命科学
    • 药品
    • 生物技术
    • 医疗器械
    • 食品科学
收起

专家团队

Ivan Wu

合伙人
生命科学招聘

ivan.wu@jcconsulting.sg

我们的团队

选择我们

  • 定制化人才搜索

    定制化
    人才搜索

    我们为企业提供定制化的人才搜索和推荐服务,帮助企业吸纳优秀人才。我们对候选人进行全面综合的评估,以确保客户与候选人的高度匹配。

  • 专业高效的服务

    专业高效
    的服务

    我们为企业提供无忧的一站式招聘解决方案与业务发展咨询,为求职者提供有个性化的事业规划。我们专业高效的服务让企业管理者们与人才实现双赢。

  • 长期人才方案

    长期人才
    方案

    我们致力于成为您长期的战略合作伙伴。通过帮助客户定制战略、优化战术并组建强大的团队,我们帮助客户实现长期目标、达成企业使命。

为您企业的人才与发展赋能

JC Consulting是一家专业的人力资源及商业咨询服务公司。我们的专业顾问团队致力于为亚太地区以及全球范围内的企业提供高级人才搜索和商业咨询服务,通过定制化的解决方案驱动企业和人才的发展。

与我们联系

Overview

Thrive Today While Evolving For Tomorrow

The healthcare and life sciences sector is relied on for its relentless breakthroughs in medicine to treat and cure illness. In light of recent healthcare crises, these industries have had to innovate quickly in order to release timely vaccines and save lives. The responsibilities for these industries are immense. There is a significant demand for skilled and well-trained professionals who are able to better society by making advancements in modern biotechnology and pharmaceuticals or developing technologically progressive medical devices.

Our experienced consultants in the healthcare and life sciences sector are reliable partners for executive search and business consulting services. We work with pharmaceutical companies, medical device manufacturers and suppliers as well as healthcare providers to redesign structures that have been in place for decades and upgrade their capacity to the next level.

We help our clients scale their healthcare organization sustainably with exceptional human capital to put them ahead. We do not limit our services to talent acquisition. We also ensure our clients retain valuable manpower through strong leadership and, process optimizations in addition to, maintaining an inclusive and open culture and providing competitive rewards and benefits.

The success and happiness of our candidates in the healthcare and life sciences sector is essential in our recruitment strategy. We go beyond fulfilling the skill and knowledge requirements. We invest our time to build a strong relationship with our candidates by understanding their unique needs and helping them achieve their long-term career goals.

Our track record reflects our ability to propose a sound, market-driven transformation agenda and also deliver the desired results with our bespoke search and selection approach to finding the right talent. We add value to our clients and candidates by helping them reach new milestones and seize opportunities for growth.

  • Healthcare

    • Pharmaceuticals
    • Biotechnology
    • Equipment
    • Distribution
    • Facilities
    • Managed Health Care
  • Life Sciences

    • Biomedicine
    • Pharmaceuticals
    • Biophysics
    • Neuroscience
    • Cell Biology
    • Biotechnology
    • Nutraceuticals
    • Food Processing
    • Cosmeceuticals
    • Life Systems Technologies
    • Environmental Sciences
  • Medical Devices

    • Healthcare
    • Life Sciences
    • Pharmaceuticals
    • Biotechnology
    • Medical Devices
    • Food Science
VIEW LESS

A Team Of Experts

Ivan Wu

Partner, Life Science

ivan.wu@jcconsulting.sg

Justin Jiang

Healthcare & Life Sciences Recruitment

justin.jiang@jcconsulting.sg

meet our team

What Sets Us Apart

  • Tailored ApproachTailored Approach

    We invest our time to understand the strengths and goals of each organization and individual. We make it our priority to provide precise solutions that will make a difference.

  • Quality ServiceQuality Service

    We take pride in our quality services. We deliver a high level of service excellence and personalized support for a worry-free recruitment and consulting experience.

  • Long Term SolutionsLong Term Solutions

    We are with you in the long run. Our focus is to help organizations form the strongest teams with our professional, customized talent acquisition and business strategies.

reach us

We Help You Achieve Your Goals For Growth

As leaders in executive search and business consulting, we empower people and enable businesses by building successful partnerships and providing the right resources.

get in touch